September 21, 2018 at 9:45 am EST | by Staff reports
D.C. housing market: bang for the buck
D.C. Housing market, gay news, Washington Blade

Proximity to dining and retail is a factor into home value.

Even if you’re not shopping for houses, it’s fun to see what kind of digs you can get at various price points in different neighborhoods. We asked local realtors to give us some current and recent listings to get a sense of how much bang you can get for your buck in Washington these days. Information courtesy Coldwell Banker Homes. 

$1 million and up

Kalorama — 1852 Kalorama Rd., N.W.

7BR/5BA/1HB

$2,199,950

Listed by Scott Frost (Scott.Frost@cbmove.com) 

202-907-4696

coldwellbankerhomes.com/dc/washington/1852-kalorama-road-nw/pid_25071767/

1852 Kalorama Rd., N.W.

Dupont Circle — 1414 22nd St., N.W., no. 51

2BR/2BA/1HB

$1,599,900

Listed by Garrett Cottrell (Garrett.Cottrell@cbmove.com)

202-618-3545 

coldwellbankerhomes.com/dc/washington/1414-22nd-street-nw-51/pid_26688873/

1414 22nd St., N.W.

$500,000-$1 million

Logan Circle — 1229 12th St., N.W., no. 201 

2BR/2BA.1HB

$767,500

Listed by Bo Billups  (BBillups@cbmove.com)

202-431-4052 

coldwellbankerhomes.com/dc/washington/1229-12th-street-nw-201/pid_26843319/

 

1229 12th St., N.W.

Logan Circle — 1620 15th St., N.W.,

5BR/5BA/2HB 

$4,000,000 

Listed by Randolph Adams (Randolph.Adams@cbmove.com)

310-717-3050 

coldwellbankerhomes.com/dc/washington/1620-15th-street-nw/pid_25353461/

1620 15th St., N.W.

Mount Pleasant — 1842 Ingleside Terrace, N.W.

3BR/3BA/1HB

$995,999

Listed by Yeme Mengistu  (Yeme.Mengistu@cbmove.com)

202-550-1239

coldwellbankerhomes.com/dc/washington/1842-ingleside-terrace-nw/pid_26584516/

1842 Ingleside Terrace, N.W.

$250,000 and up

Dupont Circle — 1615 Q St., N.W., no. 313

1BR/1BA 

$378,000 

Listed by Leslie Suarez (Leslie.Suarez@cbmove.com)

202-246-6402 

coldwellbankerhomes.com/dc/washington/1615-q-street-nw-313/pid_25985699/

1615 Q St., N.W.

Logan Circle — 1 Scott Circle, N.W., no. 604

1BA 

$274,900

Listed by Kanchani Algama  (Kanchani.Algama@cbmove.com)

571-278-9924 

coldwellbankerhomes.com/dc/washington/1-scott-circle-nw-604/pid_25998342/

1 Scott Circle, N.W.

Comments are closed
© Copyright Brown, Naff, Pitts Omnimedia, Inc. 2018. All rights reserved.