Blade Members

Thank you to all our readers who have become Blade Members. To learn more and to become a member visit

Your financial contribution will make vital LGBTQ journalism possible at a time when clear, concise news is needed more than ever. Thank you for supporting the Blade and enabling the Blade to continue bringing you LGBTQ news — for free — for the years to come.

AIDS Healthcare Foundation
Betty Murray
Brian C Hamilton
Casey Pick
Claudia Kirkwood
Doris Roeder
Dr. Jan Hamilton
Frances Toler – Toler Financial Group
Giuseppe DeBartolo
Gregrey W Gorden
James Kane
Jill Strachan
Jordan Neiman
Justin Pepper
Kathlin Nicol
Lawrence R Esser
Lucia Albers
Robert J Miller Jr
Ron Swanda
Roy Birchard
Scannapieco Maria
Scott Seitz
Sonya Lott
Thomas Pier
Thomas Yates 
Tripp Reed
Walt slocombe
© Copyright Brown, Naff, Pitts Omnimedia, Inc. 2020. All rights reserved.