December 14, 2017 at 11:05 am EST | by Mariah Cooper
‘RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars’ season three sets premiere date

(Trixie Mattel. Photo via Instagram)

VH1 has announced that “RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars” season three will premiere on Jan. 25 at 8 p.m. with a special 90-minute premiere.

“The rumors are 100% true, baby,” RuPaul said in a statement. “The ‘All Stars’ three debut delivers my most legendary queens, and they’re fired up and ready to take over the mother-tucking world. #RealNews #FakeEyelashes.”

Returning queens will be  Aja (season nine), BenDeLaCreme (season six), Chi Chi DeVayne (season eight), Kennedy Davenport (season seven), Milk (season six), Morgan McMichaels (season two), Shangela (seasons two and three),  Thorgy Thor (season eight) and Trixie Mattel (season seven).

Watch the new trailer below.

Comments are closed
© Copyright Brown, Naff, Pitts Omnimedia, Inc. 2020. All rights reserved.