Advertise

Advertise with the Washington Blade in print and online today! The Washington Blade was founded in 1969 as a black & white, one-sheet community newsletter. In 2014 the Blade celebrates its 45th anniversary as America’s Gay News Source. The Blade was selected to join the pool rotation for the White House Press Corps, becoming the first LGBT publication to participate in these duties. Readers locally and globally rely on the Blade’s unmatched coverage, earning the paper the moniker “Newspaper of Record for the LGBT Community.” The Washington Blade reaches over 310,000 people a month. Contact one of our sales reps below for more information and pricing.

Call: (202) 747-2077
Fax: (202) 747-2070

Download 2014 Media Kit Click HERE

Publisher

Lynne J. Brown ext. 8075
lbrown@washblade.com

SALES & ADMINISTRATION
Sr. Acct. Executive

Brian Pitts ext. 8089
bpitts@washblade.com

Sr. Acct. Executive

Jeryl Parade ext. 8072
jparade@washblade.com

Classified Advertising/Administration

Phillip G. Rockstroh ext. 8092
prockstroh@washblade.com

Acct. Executives

Erin Wommack ext. 8094
ewommack@washblade.com

Martha Dunlap ext. 8084
mdunlap@washblade.com

Dereck Harmon ext. 8078
dharmon@washblade.com

Sabrina Sheth ext. 8076
ssheth@washblade.com

Marketing & Events Director

Stephen Rutgers ext. 8077
srutgers@washblade.com

© Copyright Brown, Naff, Pitts Omnimedia, Inc. 2014. All rights reserved.
Directory powered by Business Directory Plugin