Advertise

Advertise with America’s Gay News Source in print and online. The Washington Blade reaches over 220,000 people a month. Contact one of our sales reps below for more information and pricing.

Call: (202) 747-2077
Fax: (202) 747-2070


Download 2014 Media Kit

Publisher

Lynne J. Brown ext. 8075
lbrown@washblade.com

SALES & ADMINISTRATION
Sr. Acct. Executive

Brian Pitts ext. 8089
bpitts@washblade.com

Sr. Acct. Executive

Jeryl Parade ext. 8072
jparade@washblade.com

Classified Advertising/Administration

Phillip G. Rockstroh ext. 8092
prockstroh@washblade.com

Acct. Executives

Erin Wommack ext. 8094
ewommack@washblade.com

Marketing & Events Director

Stephen Rutgers ext. 8077
srutgers@washblade.com

© Copyright Brown, Naff, Pitts Omnimedia, Inc. 2014. All rights reserved.
Directory powered by Business Directory Plugin